Skip to main content

Charter School of Morgan Hill

Main Menu Toggle

Board of Directors

CSMH Board of Directors

Voting Members
 
Chairman Kirsten Carr kcarr@csmh.org
Vice-Chairman Richard Marsh rmarsh@csmh.org
Secretary Shelly Guerrero sguerrero@csmh.org
Director at Large Margarita Balagso mbalagso@csmh.org
Director at Large Laura Beyer lbeyer@csmh.org
Director at Large Jill Davis jdavis@csmh.org
Director at Large Joey Trombly jtrombly@csmh.org
MHUSD Rep Mary Alice Callahan callahanm@mhusd.org
 
 
Corporation Officers
 
CEO Paige Cisewski pcisewski@csmh.org
CFO Mary Roensch mroensch@csmh.org
Secretary Vivianne Brager vbrager@csmh.org
 
Upcoming Meetings
All meetings scheduled for 5:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.
August 26, 2020
September 8, 2020
September 22, 2020
October 20, 2020
November 17, 2020
December 8, 2020
January 19, 2021
February 23, 2021
March 9, 2021
April 13, 2021
May 11, 2021
May 25, 2021 - Annual Meeting of the Corporation - 6:30 pm
June 22, 2021