Board of Directors

CSMH Board of Directors

Voting Members
Chairman Pete Settelmayer [email protected]
Vice-Chairman Heather Poore [email protected]
Secretary Shelly Guerrero [email protected]
Director at Large Heather Allan [email protected]
Director at Large Heather Bringetto [email protected]
Director at Large Michelle Millard [email protected]
Director at Large Garth Gilmour [email protected]
MHUSD Rep Corina Heiser [email protected]
Corporation Officers
CEO Paige Cisewski [email protected]
CBO Susan Pfefferlen [email protected]
Secretary Vivianne Brager [email protected]
Upcoming Meetings
All meetings scheduled for 5:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.
September 12, 2023
October 10, 2023
November 14, 2023
December 12, 2023
January 9, 2024
February 13, 2024
March 12, 2024
April 16, 2024
May 14, 2024
June 11, 2024
June 25, 2024