Skip to main content

Charter School of Morgan Hill

Main Menu Toggle
Board of Directors » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

CSMH Board of Directors

Voting Members
 
Chairman Kirsten Carr kcarr@csmh.org
Vice-Chairman Richard Marsh rmarsh@csmh.org
Secretary Stacey Daprile sdaprile@csmh.org
Director at Large Margarita Balagso mbalagso@csmh.org
Director at Large Jill Davis jdavis@csmh.org
Director at Large Natalie Prcevski nprcevski@csmh.org
Director at Large Joey Trombly jtrombly@csmh.org
Director at Large Natalie Prcevski nprcevski@csmh.org
MHUSD Rep Mary Alice Callahan callahanm@mhusd.org
 
 
Corporation Officers
 
CEO Paige Cisewski pcisewski@csmh.org
CFO Mary Roensch mroensch@csmh.org
Secretary Vivianne Brager vbrager@csmh.org
 

Scheduled meetings

  • September 3, 2019
  • September 11, 2019 - 7:30 am
  • October 15, 2019
  • November 12, 2019
  • December 11, 2019 
  • January 14, 2020
  • February 11, 2020
  • March 10, 2020
  • April 14, 2020
  • May 12, 2020 
  • June 23, 2020
 
All meetings are held at CSMH and begin at 5:30 pm (unless otherwise noted)