Skip to main content

Charter School of Morgan Hill

Main Menu Toggle

Board of Directors

CSMH Board of Directors

Voting Members
 
Chairman Richard Marsh rmarsh@csmh.org
Vice-Chairman Mary Borello mborello@csmh.org
Secretary Shelly Guerrero sguerrero@csmh.org
Director at Large Pete Settelmayer psettelmayer@csmh.org
Director at Large Margarita Balagso mbalagso@csmh.org
Director at Large Jill Davis jdavis@csmh.org
Director at Large Laura Beyer lbeyer@csmh.org
MHUSD Rep Mary Alice Callahan callahanm@mhusd.org
 
 
Corporation Officers
 
CEO Paige Cisewski pcisewski@csmh.org
CFO Mary Roensch mroensch@csmh.org
Secretary Vivianne Brager vbrager@csmh.org
 
Upcoming Meetings
All meetings scheduled for 5:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.
August 25, 2021
September 14, 2021
October 26, 2021
November 16, 2021
December 14, 2021
January 25, 2022
February 15, 2022
March 8, 2022 
April 26, 2022
May 24, 2022 
May 24, 2022 - Annual Meeting of the Corporation - 6:30 pm
June 14, 2022
June 21, 2022