Skip to main content

Charter School of Morgan Hill

Main Menu Toggle

Board of Directors

CSMH Board of Directors

Voting Members
 
Chairman Kirsten Carr kcarr@csmh.org
Vice-Chairman Richard Marsh rmarsh@csmh.org
Secretary Shelly Guerrero sguerrero@csmh.org
Director at Large Margarita Balagso mbalagso@csmh.org
Director at Large Laura Beyer lbeyer@csmh.org
Director at Large Jill Davis jdavis@csmh.org
Director at Large Joey Trombly jtrombly@csmh.org
MHUSD Rep Mary Alice Callahan callahanm@mhusd.org
 
 
Corporation Officers
 
CEO Paige Cisewski pcisewski@csmh.org
CFO Mary Roensch mroensch@csmh.org
Secretary Vivianne Brager vbrager@csmh.org
 
Upcoming Meetings
All meetings scheduled for 5:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.
August 26, 2020
September 8, 2020
September 22, 2020
October 20, 2020
November 17, 2020 - Cancelled
December 8, 2020
January 19, 2021
February 23, 2021
March 9, 2021 - Rescheduled to March 11, 2021
March 31, 2021 - LCAP/Budget Advisory Committee
April 13, 2021
April 21, 2021 - LCAP/Budget Advisory Committee
May 11, 2021
May 18, 2021 -  LCAP/Budget Advisory Committee - Cancelled
May 25, 2021 - Annual Meeting of the Corporation - 6:30 pm
June 2, 2021 - LCAP/Budget Advisory Committee
June 10, 2021 - LCAP/Budget Advisory Committee
June 15, 2021
June 22, 2021