Skip to main content

Charter School of Morgan Hill

Main Menu Toggle
Board of Directors » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

CSMH Board of Directors

Voting Members
 
Chairman Ryan McNamara rmcnamara@csmh.org
Vice-Chairman Kirsten Carr kcarr@csmh.org
Secretary Stacey Daprile sdaprile@csmh.org
Director at Large Margarita Balagso mbalagso@csmh.org
Director at Large Shawn Larsen slarsen@csmh.org
Director at Large Jill Davis jdavis@csmh.org
Director at Large Natalie Prcevski nprcevski@csmh.org
 
 
Corporation Officers
 
CEO Paige Cisewski pcisewski@csmh.org
CFO Mary Roensch mroensch@csmh.org
Secretary Vivianne Brager vbrager@csmh.org
 

Scheduled meetings

  • September 4, 2018
  • October 23, 2018
  • November 27, 2018
  • January 22, 2019
  • February 26, 2019
  • March 26, 2019
  • April 23, 2019
  • May 28, 2019 - 4:15 pm
  • June 25, 2019
 
All meetings are held at CSMH and begin at 5:30 pm (unless otherwise noted)