Skip to main content

Charter School of Morgan Hill

Main Menu Toggle
Board of Directors » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

CSMH Board of Directors

Voting Members
 
Chairman Claude Solanas csolanas@csmh.org
Vice-Chairman Ryan McNamara rmcnamara@csmh.org
Secretary Stacey Daprile sdaprile@csmh.org
Director at Large Peng Lim plim@csmh.org
Director at Large Shawn Larsen slarsen@csmh.org
Director at Large Kirsten Carr kcarr@csmh.org
Director at Large Natalie Prcevski nprcevski@csmh.org
 
 
Corporation Officers
 
CEO Paige Cisewski pcisewski@csmh.org
CFO Mary Roensch mroensch@csmh.org
Secretary Vivianne Brager vbrager@csmh.org
 

Scheduled meetings

  • September 26, 2017
  • October 24, 2017
  • November28, 2017
  • January 23, 2018
  • February 27, 2018
  • March 27, 2018
  • April 24, 2018
  • May 22, 2018
  • June 26, 2018